Flat Bop Esbjerg, Denmark

Flat Bop consists of Christoffer Find, Chris Falkenberg and Gunnar Ringøen in the timeless trio-format of saxophone, drums and Hammond organ. Their jazzy expression moves in-between genres influenced by funk, soul and blues that blends together in the modern way of seeing and hearing their music. ... more

contact / help

Contact Flat Bop

Streaming and
Download help

Report this account